Events

Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Lyceum Theatre

Friday, February 21, 2020 - 6:30pm

Custom text:
Interdisciplinary Science and Technology Building IV, Marston Exploration Theater

Friday, February 21, 2020 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Nelson Fine Arts Center 133

Friday, February 21, 2020 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Lyceum Theatre

Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Lyceum Theatre

Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Nelson Fine Arts Center 133

Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 2:00pm

Custom text:
Lyceum Theatre

Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 2:00pm

Custom text:
Nelson Fine Arts Center 133

Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Nelson Fine Arts Center 133

Friday, February 28, 2020 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Nelson Fine Arts Center 133

Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Nelson Fine Arts Center 133

Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 2:00pm

Custom text:
Nelson Fine Arts Center 133

Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Bulldog Hall, Margaret Gisolo Dance Studio Theatre, Room 132

Friday, March 20, 2020 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Bulldog Hall, Margaret Gisolo Dance Studio Theatre, Room 132

Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Nelson Fine Arts Center Room 133

Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Margaret Gisolo Dance Studio Theatre, Bulldog Hall 132

Friday, March 27, 2020 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Paul V. Galvin Playhouse Theatre

Friday, March 27, 2020 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Margaret Gisolo Dance Studio Theatre, Bulldog Hall 132

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 4:00pm

Custom text:
Nelson Fine Arts Center RM 131

Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Paul V. Galvin Playhouse Theatre

Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 2:00pm

Custom text:
Paul V. Galvin Playhouse Theatre

Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Nelson Fine Arts Center Room 133

Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Paul V. Galvin Playhouse Theatre

Friday, April 3, 2020 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Paul V. Galvin Playhouse Theatre

Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Paul V. Galvin Playhouse Theatre

Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 2:00pm

Custom text:
Paul V. Galvin Playhouse Theatre

Friday, April 24, 2020 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Paul V. Galvin Playhouse Theatre

Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Paul V. Galvin Playhouse Theatre

Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 2:00pm

Custom text:
Paul V. Galvin Playhouse Theatre