Events

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 6:30pm

Custom text:
Civic Space Park/ A.E. England Building

Friday, September 21, 2018 - 9:00am

Custom text:
ASU California Center in Santa Monica

Friday, September 28, 2018 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Nelson Fine Arts Center, Paul V. Galvin Playhouse

Friday, October 12, 2018 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Lyceum Theatre

Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Physical Education Building East, Margaret Gisolo Dance Studio Theatre, room 132

Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Physical Education Building East, Margaret Gisolo Dance Studio Theatre, room 132

Friday, November 2, 2018 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Nelson Fine Arts Center, Dance Laboratory, room 122

Friday, November 9, 2018 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Nelson Fine Arts Center, Dance Laboratory, room 122

Friday, November 9, 2018 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Nelson Fine Arts Center, Paul V. Galvin Playhouse

Friday, November 30, 2018 - 7:00pm

Custom text:
Nelson Fine Arts Center, Paul V. Galvin Playhouse

Friday, February 8, 2019 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Physical Education Building. East, Margaret Gisolo Dance Theatre, room 132

Friday, February 8, 2019 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Lyceum Theatre

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Nelson Fine Arts Center, room 133

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Physical Education Building East, Margaret Gisolo Dance Theatre, room 132

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Physical Education Building East, Margaret Gisolo Dance Studio Theatre, room 132

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Nelson Fine Arts Center, Paul V. Galvin Playhouse

Friday, March 29, 2019 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Physical Education Building East, Margaret Gisolo Dance Studio Theatre, room 132

Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:30pm

Custom text:
Nelson Fine Arts Center, Paul V. Galvin Playhouse

Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:00pm

Custom text:
Nelson Fine Arts Center, Paul V. Galvin Playhouse